Since, Belgaum District is, Divisional Head Quarters many IAS/ IPS/ KAS Senior and Experienced Officers like Mr. Ravi Channanavar IPS, Mr. Vijay Kumar Torgal KAS Additional DC, Miss. Dipti IAS Probationer, Mr. Prakash Halagapur DOBCM etc. and all other District and Divisional level officer are also extending their Honorary services and guidance as and when required as Guest lecturers and also various motivational sessions from outside the state faculties are being held to get satisfaction of students and also to get good results.

List of Faculty for IAS/KAS/Banking/SSC/RRB/PSI/ Group "C" Coaching

Copyright © 2024. All right reserved.
Enquire Now